Fixtures

Friday 4 August entries closed, race full
Westonbirt House 10km, road at 19:00
www.dbmax.co.uk

Wednesday 9 August 
Bugatti 10km, Gotherington, nr Cheltenham, 10km road at 19:15
www.almostathletes.co.uk

Saturday 12 August 
Cranham Boundary Chase, nr Gloucester, 5km or 10km multi-terrain at 16:00
www.gloucesterac.co.uk

Sunday 13 August 
Standish Woodland Chase, Stonehouse, 10 miles multi-terrain at 10:00
www.stroudathleticclub.co.uk

Saturday 2 September 
Meteor Mile, Staverton Airport, Gloucester, 1 mile road at 19:45
www.almostathletes.co.uk

Sunday 3 September 

Woodchester Park '8', nr Stroud, 8 miles multi-terrain at 10:00
www.stroudathleticclub.co.uk

Sunday 3 September 
Swindon ½ Marathon (new course), 13.2 miles road 
www.newswindonhalf.co.uk

Sunday 10 September 
Chippenham ½ Marathon, 13.2 miles road at 09:30
www.chippenhamhalfmarathon.co.uk

Sunday 17 September 
Cirencester Park 10km road at 10:30
www.cirencester-ac.org.uk

Sunday 17 September

Cotswold Classic '10', Witney, 10 miles road at 10:00 - club championship event
www.witneyroadrunners.co.uk

Sunday 1 October
Cricklade 10km road at 10:30 - club championship event
www.crickladefunrun.co.uk

Sunday 1 October
Cricklade ½ Marathon, 13.1 miles road at 10:30
www.crickladefunrun.co.uk

Sunday 1 October 
Cheltenham ½ Marathon, 13.2 miles road  
www.cheltenhamhalf.co.uk

Sunday 22 October 

Stroud ½ Marathon, 13.2 miles road at 09:00 - club championship event
www.stroudathleticclub.co.uk