Fixtures

 

Sunday 20 January
Linda Franks '5', Cheltenham, 5 miles road at 9:00 - race full, entries closed
www.almostathletes.co.uk 

Sunday 20 January
Speedway 10km, Chepstow, 10km road at 11:00 - fast, flat course with unusual entry procedures!
www.chepstowharriers.org.uk 

Sunday 20 January

Gloucester ½ Marathon, Quedgeley, 13.1 miles road at 10:10
Gloucester Marathon, Quedgeley, 26.2 miles road at 10:15
Gloucester 50km, Quedgeley, 50km road at 10:18
www.beyondthelimitations.org.uk 

Sunday 27 January
Slaughterford '9', Corsham, 9 miles multi-terrain at 08:00 - enter early, popular race 
www.chippenhamharriers.co.uk 

Sunday 27 January
Staverton '10', Gloucester Airport, 10 miles road at 09:00 
www.clcstriders-runningclub.co.uk 

Sunday 3 February
Lungbuster, Broad Hinton, nr Royal Wootton Bassett, 9 miles multi-terrain at 10:30  
www.royalwoottonbassetthounds.co.uk 

Sunday 10 February
Dursley Dozen, 12 miles multi-terrain at xx:xx - entries closed, race full 
www.dursleyrunningclub.org.uk 

Sunday 17 February
Gloucestershire Cross Country League, all age groups, various distances
Pittville Park, Cheltenham
www.athletics4u.co.uk

Sunday 24 February
Bourton on the Water 10km, road at 10:00 - race full, entries closed 
www.bourtonroadrunners.co.uk
 

Sunday 24 February
The Terminator, Pewsey, 12 miles multi-terrain at 10:30 - enter early, popular race 
www.pewseyvalerunningclub.org
 

Sunday 10 March
Minchinhampton 10km road at xx:xx 
www.iamoutdoors.co.uk
 

Saturday 16 March
Fusion 20/20, Berkeley, 20 miles road at 09:00
Fusion 20/20, Berkeley, 20km road at 09:00
www.rogueruns.com
 

Sunday 17 March
Gloucester '20', Quedgeley, 20 miles road at 09:30 
www.gloucesterac.co.uk 

Sunday 24 March
Forest of Dean Trails ½ Marathon, 13.1 miles trail at 10:00 
www.forestofdean-halfmarathon.co.uk
 

Sunday 31 March
Calne Clock Change 5km road at 10:00
Calne Clock Change 10km road at 11:00
www.calneleisure.co.uk 

Sunday 7 April
Angels 10km, nr Gloucester, 10km road at xx:xx - entries open on 3 February via entrycentral.com, will fill up quickly
www.angelsrunningclub.org.uk
 

Sunday 14 April
Chedworth Roman Trail, 10 miles trail at 10:30 
www.cirencester-ac.org.uk

Friday 19 April
Westonbirt House Easter ½ Marathon, 13.1 miles road at 10:00
Westonbirt House Easter 10km road at 12:00 - enter early, likely to fill up fast
www.dbmax.co.uk

Sunday 12 May

Stroud Trails Quarter Marathon, 7 miles trail at 11:30
Stroud Trails ½ Marathon, 13.1 miles trail at 10:30
Stroud Trails Marathon, 26.2 miles trail at 08:00
Stroud Trails Ultra, 40 miles trail at 06:00
www.iamoutdoors.co.uk 

Sunday 24 March
Tewkesbury ½ Marathon, 13.1 miles road at 10:00 
www.tewkesburyhalf.com
 

Wednesday 12 June
Cirencester Park Summer Sizzler 10km road at 19:30
 
www.cirencester-ac.org.uk